Katarnas the Elder….

Not really a resto thing and not much of a post, but you already got the rep post earlier 😛

I got my Elder title today after an epic 16 minute battle against Omen 😀 I knew it wouldn’t take much but didn’t fancy trying it on my own so I asked a guildie DK to come and help and because we weren’t sure how hard he would hit I stayed resto and she used blood. We should have gone balance/unholy, I don’t think either one of us dropped more than 10k health at any time during the fight. So, thats another event and title done and dusted hence the happy lunar beams and purple dress above 😀

Kat

Posted on January 28, 2011, in Achievments, General, World Events. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

